Norwalk, CT
Book a Party

Open Jump

A girl at a field trip at a indoor playground with activities for kids

At this time we are not offering Open Jump sessions. Please check back for updates.

Check out our 100% Private Playdates for a fun and completely private way to play at Pump It Up Norwalk.

  • Future Open Jump sessions coming soon
  • Looking for an fun indoor activity for the kids?
  • Book a 100% Private Playdate today - Details Below

100% Private Playdates

Parents know Pump It Up is something fun to do with the kids.

Looking to socialize with your friends and let your kids burn off some energy? Pump It Up provides a safe, 100% private environment during our Private Playdates! During this playdate, you will have each inflatable-filled room with completely private playtime for you and your guests.

Book your 70 min playtime today! Available Friday's after 4:30 pm.

  • Only $99 for up to 10 kids - $10 per additional child
  • Available Friday's after 4:30 pm.
  • $25 deposit required- Call to book your Private Playdate today!

Camp Pump It Up

Camp Pump It Up

Welcome to Camp Pump It Up, where fun knows no limits. Kids spend part of their day laughing, jumping, playing games, and part of their time creating art projects. We are working closely and following guidelines from the Connecticut Office of Early Childhood, State Agency partners including the Departments of Public Health (DPH) and Emergency Services and Public Protection (DESPP), as well as the CDC.



AM Session - 8:30a-12:30p
PM Session - 12:30p-4:30p
Full Day - 8:30am - 4:30pm

Upcoming Camp Sessions
Week 1 - Summer Camp 2020 (Summer Kick off Celebration)
Mon., Jun 22 - Fri., Jun 26, 2020

Week 2 - Summer Camp 2020 (Superhero Week)
Mon., Jun 29 - Fri., Jul 3, 2020

Week 3 - Summer Camp 2020 (All Around the World)
Mon., Jul 6 - Fri., Jul 10, 2020

Week 4 - Summer Camp 2020 (Art Appreciation Week)
Mon., Jul 13 - Fri., Jul 17, 2020

Week 5 - Summer Camp 2020 (Kids in the Kitchen Week)
Mon., Jul 20 - Fri., Jul 24, 2020

Week 6 - Summer Camp 2020 (Music & Movement Week)
Mon., Jul 27 - Fri., Jul 31, 2020

Week 7 - Summer Camp 2020 (Fun & Games Week)
Mon., Aug 3 - Fri., Aug 7, 2020

Week 8 - Summer Camp 2020 (Messy Science)
Mon., Aug 10 - Fri., Aug 14, 2020

Week 9 - Summer Camp 2020 (Tropical & Wilderness)
Mon., Aug 17 - Fri., Aug 21, 2020

Week 10 - Summer Camp 2020 (Spirit Week)
Mon., Aug 24 - Fri., Aug 28, 202
 
Full Day: $45 / Party time: $30 / $5.00 per child fee for same day/walk-in reservations

Early drop off: $10.00 (As early as 8:00am)
Late pick up: $10.00 every 30 minutes (Children MUST be picked up by 6:00pm)

Lunch is available for purchase for only $5.95 or you can bring in your own sack lunch, Breakfast is available for purchase for only $4. (NO PEANUT BUTTER PRODUCTS) - Lunch is served daily at 11:45 AM.

Book for a full week with this limited time offer - Full days: $150/child for a full week or Half days $100/child for a full week.


  • Monday - Friday | Full & Half Days
  • Schools closed, we're OPEN!
  • Registration required. Contact us to learn more.
  • Camp Registration Form

Register Now

    "Open Jump" was last updated January 22nd, 2020 by

    Pin It on Pinterest